Reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

6 Days Ago
"I WOULD NOT recommend. Expanded their storage facility to a location that the previous management kept up nicely, grated regularly and maintained. After assumption of management in the expanded lot, in an inexplicable and unexpected move, significantly increased rates with little announcement of the rate hike and with the unrealistically short expectation from customers to review their new lease and/or pay fees. With no adjustment period and defending this price gouging by saying they are comparable to "industry standards", sort of paints the bigger picture and tells me how out of touch they are with "good business practices" and quite frankly I feel opens the door to more price gouging. I easily and within a short period of time, found several locations scattered about the Wayne/Oakland counties that were 20 to 30% cheaper, equal to security and features, and much more conveniently located, in fact the further away from the metro area the less expensive. Bottom line...I think they are pricing themselves out of the market, and when I permanently removed my RV from the lot it was significantly less occupied than what is typical, telling me others felt exactly the same. In any event, I simply refuse to spend my money at a business that operates and treats its customers the way they do."
~G H
1 Week Ago
"Great facility! Clean, easy access and a super friendly staff. Online access makes it easy to manage your account. Highly recommend!"
~joyce
1 Month Ago
"3 stars"
~Nicole Nader
1 Month Ago
"I have had the need for storage many times over the years, and this is the best place I have ever seen. It is clean, professionally run, very fair rates, and the personnel are great and friendly. I am keeping the unit longer than expected just because it is so convenient and well run."
~Alan Paxton
2 Months Ago
"Had a Seinfeld moment where my truck wasn't reserved. They took care of the issue without any hassle and turned a mistake (not made by them) and turned it into a positive situation. Thank you so much!"
~G thecomedian
2 Months Ago
"Country Storage very nice facility, great and friendly staff, they are very helpful"
~Ronald Colcernian
2 Months Ago
"Great customer service! They were very accommodating and helpful. Would highly recommend and use in the future!"
~Elizabeth Burns
2 Months Ago
"Suzanne was great! We needed RV storage ASAP and she was so helpful. The site is clean and very secure. Prices are fair and services are great!"
~fcc massage
2 Months Ago
"Friendly staff, clean safe units. Recommend to anyone looking for storage!"
~Brandon Sypher
3 Months Ago
"We recently purchased a travel trailer and needed a place to store it while not in use. My wife put a post on Facebook to ask for recommendations. Everyone who responded recommended Country Storage so I set up an in-person meeting with the office manager. She was extremely personable and knowledgeable regarding their storage facility and answered every question very thoroughly. The process to sign up could not have been easier, not to mention their auto bill pay option makes for a worry-free on-time payment every month! You simply cannot beat their price for what they have to offer. Highly recommended!"
~Eric Lammers