Reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"The manager Suzanne is the sweetest person and so welcoming! The facilities are clean and spacious!"
~Krystal Petroff
1 Month Ago
"Friendly management lot of room between building to swing even a straight truck"
~Sally Fudpucker
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Mark Alestra
1 Month Ago
"I've been using this place for a while now. Staff is friendly, unit is just what I needed, and I can access my unit 24/7 which is a major plus! Highly recommended!"
~Shawn Martin
1 Month Ago
"1 stars"
~Laurel Wheeler
2 Months Ago
"Much better than the one in Ann Arbor. I live a little outside of A2, and am glad to rent a very clean space. It's a decent size of storage with very reasonable price."
~Yasuo Kakishima
2 Months Ago
"Great, safe place. Super accommodating. Great rates. Wouldn't recommend anyone else."
~Victoria Langenstein
2 Months Ago
"Great facility! Top notch service and very clean. Well worth the money."
~Michael B
3 Months Ago
"Good price, able to access 24/7, secure area"
~K. Hartwick
3 Months Ago
"I just purchased a new travel trailer and visited several different storage lots looking for the right place to store my travel trailer. I chose Country Storage for a few reasons. First, the lots are double gated with barbed wire topped fences. The lights at night light up the entire lot, and allow them to surveillance the entire property with their security cameras. On top of great security, I can access their lot 24 hours a day, without having to travel down dirt roads to get there. As a new tenant I have had several questions. Every time I call Country Storage Suzanne answers the phone and has been extremely accommodating!! I would recommend Country Storage to anyone looking for storage."
~Micheal Baskin